Why am I seeing the last form I created when I start a new one?

If, when you begin a new form, you see all the values entered from the last form entry, the most likely reason is that "Remember My Answers" is turned on for the app. You can see this option within the app Settings page, accessible via the cog icon in the upper-right corner of the app. There the Options will be visible above the Force Sync and Log Out buttons:

When this feature is enabled, all the data input from the last form entry will be retained when a new form is begun. Simply uncheck the checkbox to disable this feature.

Admins can deactivate this feature from being available to users by checking the "Hide Remember Answers" checkbox within the App Settings page:

Did you find it helpful? Yes No

Send feedback
Sorry we couldn't be helpful. Help us improve this article with your feedback.