After creating a new User, you will enter the Edit User page. You can also enter this page for existing Users by rolling over the rows in the User list page and clicking the “edit user” option.
Looking around the Edit screen, on the left you will see the same fields from the Add New screen. These fields work the same way as in the new User screen.
On the right you will see management buttons, status information and a list of the devices used by the User to log into the app.
You will also see a Send Invite and a Delete button. The Send Invite button lets you resend the invitation email to the user’s email address. The Delete button lets you delete the user, which will also remove their access to content on the mobile app.
Once an User logs in for the first time their status changes to Active, and the Delete button is joined by a Deactivate button. Clicking the Deactivate button will change the User’s status to Inactive. This status means that all Screens, Docs and Tasks will be removed from the User’s installations of the mobile app. Inactive Users can be reactivated using the Reactivate button (which only shows when an User has an Inactive status).